Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Found this dealer through Autotrader. Kept me informed on the availability of the car I wanted. Very pleasant experience-worked with me on price, very fair trade in value and no pushy sales people.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

I've always dreaded dealerships but Mike Meuse changed all that for me with his exceptional ability to connect with his buyer and his true professionalism. Mike goes way way above and beyond. A genuine and sincere guy who takes great pride in what he does and who sees you through the entire process smoothly and issue free. Truest me 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I've always dreaded dealerships but Mike Meuse changed all that for me with his exceptional ability to connect with his buyer and true professionalism. Mike takes great pride in what he does and goes way way above and beyond. A genuine and sincere guy who sees you through the process smoothly and issue free. Trust me, KCF 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

I've always dreaded dealerships but Mike Meuse changed all that for me with his exceptional ability to connect with his buyer and true professionalism. Mike goes way way above and beyond. A genuine and sincere guy who sees you through the entire process smoothly and issue free. Trust me 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Great service and friendly staff buying process was hassle free at no time did I feel pressured. Would definitely recommend Brewster Ford. Thank you very much

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Brewster Ford has done a wonderful job getting me into 2 vehicles in the past couple years.. They were great at helping get the best deal I could.. I am very happy with their service.. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

This had to be the easiest buying experience I’ve had. No haggling at all as I am one that will walk out of dealerships for that. Stephen, Kevin, Brian were all amazing and highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Andrew Hughes the sales manager I am a longtime ford customer of his and was told by a 3rd party mechanic I needed a new engine cause its about to seize. I immediately called Andrew frantic and he put my nerves at ease (still not knowing what is wrong with my car) the Service manager and service was closed. He ensured me that my ford Edge would be transferred to Chris V in service and would explain what was wrong. After Tech Harr looked at the car my engine was not seized. Andrew is the epitome of a true angel ...

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Ken and Tim were fantastic to work with. Made the process so easy! We are loving our new family car. We highly recommend shopping with them. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Was looking to purchase a new Ford Transit. Tried other dealers and felt they were taking me for a ride and kept changing prices on me. Finally found this Brewster Ford on Cars.com. I was in touch with Chris who helped me through the process from beginning to end. Was a pleasure dealing with Chris and will defiantly use him and recommend Brewster and Chris to friends and family. A

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

The staff there is excellent ! Everything went smoothly, I will come back to purchase my next Car ! Peter and Mike are top notch Knowledgeable, professional and courteous

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

The service desk at Brewster Ford is remarkable! Two guys, Eddy and Dave handle a ton of customers expertly. I included below a story of why I wound up at Brewster. When I walked in after explaining my problem on the phone they immediately grabbed two men out of the service bays and all four listened to my problem intently. Eddy and Dave were determined to find the answer. My car seemed to be trying to cancel a phantom noise and was randomly ruining rides with a droning sound through the speakers. They kept the car for several days and ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Very satisfied with sales People Shea and Brian. We got the car that my son wanted. The next vehicle I will buy they will be the first I will call.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

I emailed Brewster Ford about a used car I was interested in. Chris Verde emailed me back and from the second email, I knew that I wanted to purchase from him. Chris was professional, polite and not a pushy salesman. He answered all my questions regarding the car I was interested in. Most of the process of purchasing the car was done through email (with the exception of test drive and signing paperwork). This was possible with Chris. At other dealers, (or salesperson) I had to do most of the legwork to purchase the car. But this time, Chris did ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Chris Verde -- another great professional salesman. I emailed Brewster Ford about a used car I was interested in. Chris Verde emailed me back and from the second email, I knew that I wanted to purchase from him. Chris was professional, polite and not a pushy salesman. He answered all my questions regarding the car I was interested in. Most of the process of purchasing the car was done through email (with the exception of test drive and signing paperwork). This was possible with Chris. At other dealers, (or salesperson) I had to do most of the legwork to purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Thank you to all at Brewster Ford in helping us with our new 2020 Ford Explorer the Gonzalez Fmaily is extremely Happy and Blessed. Christmas came early.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Brian and mustang Mike are fantastic! They were patient, empathetic, and ultimately made me happy! I’d recommend this placeBecause of these gentlemen.Thank you for all your help. I love my car!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Mustang Mike was exceptional... courteous , professional and no high pressure... Brewster Ford was a great experience..car shopping can be stressful but this dealership is special!!...definitely worth a visit if you’re car shopping

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Car salesman Peter was very helpful. The salesman was very timely in any of our contact whether it was email or a phone call. I would recommend dealer to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

This was my first time renewing my lease with Brewster Ford. Stop in on a Thursday to discuss my options. By Saturday had the new lease. The sales consultant Peter Skrodelis provided me with excellent service. Will continue to use Brewster Ford to have the new lease serviced based on the excellent work they did with the old one.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

After going to three other dealerships, and having 3 terrible experiences I walked into Brewster Ford not really sure of exactly what I wanted. I was greeted within seconds and assisted by Tim Luizza! Tom was extremely helpful and made my car shopping experience a truly wonderful one! I would suggest everyone to go to Brewster Ford! Everyone there is kind, and so helpful! The communication and follow through are enough to give them a 5 star rating! The over delivery on customer service was just the cherry on top! Thank you, Brewster Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

This dealership was one of the best I’ve ever worked with. Their prices were fair and they made sure to detail the car super well

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

My salesman Tim was great, able to locate the car I wanted and got a great deal...the process was quick and effortless from start to finish...

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Mike Meuse was phenomenal. I would never think a car leasing experience would be so seamless, forthright, and professional. Mike and Brewster Ford is a diamond in the rough.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

The entire buying process of my vehicle in this virtual environment was pleasantly easy. From negotiating the value of my trade to the final purchase price, everything was very painless. This was probably the easiest used vehicle purchase I have had. The entire Brewster Ford Team was professional and very customer focused.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Very pleasant experience. Facility is being renovated and will be terrific. Best place I have ever bought a car. My wife and I have purchased cars here.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

I purchased a Ford F-350 pickup from Peter at Brewster Ford and my experience couldn’t have been better. They gave me a great deal on my purchase and a very fair price for my trade in. Peter was very helpful with all my questions and the sale was quick and easy. Definitely was my best car dealership experience to date I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Brewster Ford and their sales team were phenomenal in helping myself and my boyfriend purchase our pre owned Ram 1500 and Ford Escape. Peter was a wonderful salesmen who was helpful and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Peter at Brewster Ford was extremely helpful for both myself and my boyfriend! He helped my boyfriend through the process of purchasing his 2017 Ram Big Horn, and a few days later I purchased my 2017 Ford Escape SE. Peter, along with Brian and Mike all were very kind and helped us through purchasing our new vehicles with ease!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

the process was quick and i didn’t feel pressure nor rushed to make a decision. the honesty was superior when it came to the number i was promised they actually came thru. professional and polite it was a great experience... from Pete to Brian.... from Tim to Mike they are all helpful and understanding of my budget and i can say they met my expectations when it comes to dealing with me

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

They are Excellent and I strongly recommend them. I just got a Ford Edge 2019 from them. They are very helpful and easy people to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

I had my car in for the 5000 mile check up and tire rotation. I was able to get an appointment in a few days. Work went well and quick. Was good this time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

Peter and Brian were great to work with. Both very professional and not pushy. The dealership is under repair but they are making it work.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

Awesome service!! Brian Nugent was detailed oriented. He listened to my concerns in regards to getting into a new lease. I love my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Kenn was very nice and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure dealing with someone who was not pressuring me and really cared if I was happy with my new car. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

I was looking for a used Ford Escape and they had exactly what I wanted. Peter and the sales dept was accommodating and not pushy at all, like some dealerships. I was in and out in no time with my new car ! I highly recommend going to Brewster Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2019

The salesperson went above and beyond for us to find a specific car we wanted. At no times was there any pressure and everyone at the dealership was pleasant and helpful. New facilities under construction but this did not detract from buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2019

All the staff I met at Brewster Ford were great and Mike Meuse (# Mustang Mike) went above and beyond to set me up in my new Explorer Sport. Excellent sales person (conscientious). This was my second Explorer I bought from Brewster Ford and hard to believe my experiences there just keep getting better. Will definitely recommend. Love my new Explorer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2019

From beginning to end the process in leasing my new car was seamless. They were patient with my questions, worked with me to evaluate different leasing/buying options, and got everything setup for me when I was ready to move forward.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2019

I have leased three cars from Brewster Ford. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and they make the buying experience very easy. The service department is great, too. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2019

Great experience! Friendly staff! I would recommend this dealer to anyone I knew. This was the first dealer I’ve ever used and didn’t walk out disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

If I could give Brewster Ford a 10, I would. I was contacted by Mike. Meuse per my blind email regarding a lease. I have never leased before and to boot am on an extremely tight budget. Mike was very attentive to my needs and limitations and immediately responded with any and all updates in attempts to offer me the best possible opportunity to suit my budget. I know I was a difficult situation to make happen but Mike went above and beyond and out on a limb to help me get into my now truck. I can't thank the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

Just a wonderful experience. There was no pushing a car on me no pressure sales just people that honestly try to help you find the best deal within your budget. THe whole staff is polite and courteous from management to salesman to mechanics. Very happy with the car and a special thank you to Dave and Neil for truly giving me a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I've been buying new Fords since 1987, very brand loyal but never dealership. Buying a new car can sometimes be stressful. Full disclosure I used True Car, and I got a ton of "offers" quickly. Brewster Ford had the second best deal, but that "better deal" seemed very shady. Dave G contacted me quickly and they had the exact car, color and trim I wanted at a good deal. I stopped by 2 days later to see the car and confirm the deal and leave deposit. 2 days later I was signing papers and driving away in my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2018

I was in the market for an escape and there was a certified pre-owned 2016 that was within my price range. I was assigned Brad and he was very attentive and understood my financial concerns. He worked diligently to get me the best deal. When I went to pick up my vehicle, he sat with me and went over every feature in the car (and there were many) until I was comfortable. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle... GoSeeBrad!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2018

Bought a sweet GT, no hassle, no BS, nice people, and NO pressure/head games. Of course I have to give xxxxxxto Mike Veaz #mikemakesithappen!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

Brad, is not your typical car salesman-- he is one of the most professional, communicative and responsive salesperson I've had the pleasure of working with. Not only does Brad go above and beyond, but he takes the time to listen, care and understand your situation and needs. Looking forward to doing business with Brewster Ford again in the future! #GoSeeBrad

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

I originally came to this dealership as they had a truck in stock that I knew my father would be interested in as he needs a new truck. I had called earlier to see if the vehicle was still available before I drove the hour up to see the truck. When I walked in, Brad the assistant sales manager asked who I was and when I stated my name he grabbed a set of keys off his desk, put on his jacket and walked us out to the vehicle. He was cordial and didn’t push us to purchase. He ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2018

I never a met a sales rep I am more in like with. Brad was extremely helpful with helping us lease our new Ford. His honestly was greatly appreciated and refreshing. #goseebrad

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018

I've have had a ford for many years, I've been to other dealerships but found Brewster Ford is by far the best in the area. So when it was time to by another vehicle, I spoke to Brad. I couldn't be happier with the service, he had answers to all my question. It couldn't be a more pleasant experience.. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2018

Brewster Ford were very thorough with their service and offered assistance for reimbursement of roadside assistance through FORD Protect. Dino and John helped out a lot and were very friendly during their very busy schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

My vehicle is not repaired yet. I'm waiting for a call to bring the car back , they ordered a part so it can be installed once the part is in. My overall customer satisfaction is always great. I made an appointment on line and in less than 30 minutes , I received a phone call to schedule my appointment. Once there everyone is gracious and very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2018

Mike Veaz at Brewster Ford was great! He took time to talk to me about my needs and really took care of my me . In this day and age of dot com websites I really felt like I went back in time where someone was actually there to listen great job Brewster Ford keep up the good work !!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2018

Brad was very patient and accomodating. He showed cars that aligned well with what we want. With every Ford that we looked at, he gave detailed descriptions of the specs and features. He was very courteous and helpful in trying to pick out a car, trying to find the best price for us.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2018

Purchased a new car from Elijah who is refreshingly honest and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2018

Brad S is great and made the transition of renewing my second lease effortlessly! I love the service here and recommend Brewster Ford to all my friends

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018

Service associate was very friendly and gave good service. I had an issue with my sunroof that required leaving the car so he made an appointment and arranged for a loaner car. I was very happy with this visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

If you’re looking for a family friendly, honest, fair and supportive car dealer, I highly recommend Brewster Ford! Not only did they find the perfect vehicle for me and my family, they were able to work with me on the numbers. I was impressed by their patience and hard-working attitude! Brewster Ford staff did not jerk me around like other car dealers in the area, but were rather friendly and kind. Buy your next car with Brewster Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

I was accepted for my 60000 service without an appointment. Not only was I taken without any hassle, but the work was done quickly and service was of the highest quality.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

Came to Brewster Ford because a salesman I've worked with for many years, Dave, recently located there. The service was great, didn't feel any pressure or that I was not getting a good deal. Everyone was very respectful of my time and I was in and out in a flash with a new lease. Great service from sales to financing.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2018

Besides regular 5K service, technicians discovered leaking valve cover that could have been a big problem. They fixed it promptly before we left on long trip. We have bought Fords from Brewster Ford over the past 25 years and the service is always excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2018

Excellent People who help. Service was fast! Cost seemed to be reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

Salesman was great! Dave G and team made buying experience hassle free. The dealership facility is a little dated, Service waiting area needs an upgrade, TVs weren't working. Service was friendly for first oil change, but a couple of minor issues. I'll give them an updated review after second oil change visit. Let's see if we can go from 4 to 5 stars..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

was there the 18th of June for the 5000 mile check up , change the oil , rotate the tires , top off reservoirs , check brakes , etc . Cheaper doing it there than anywhere in my area . Service personnel were very courteous , pleasant and the job was done in a timely manner . Wont do the service anywhere else

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2018

Purchased my F-150 at Brewster Ford and have all my service done their. Great people and service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018

The staff is professional, the work is done in a timely fashion and done right

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

Dino my service advisor is great. He is always pleasant and attentive to my needs, like having my car ready at the time needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018

A pleasant experience. Was specific about vehicle that I wanted to purchase. Red Ford Explorer with light interior. They were able to locate exactly what I wanted. Extremely helpful with financing and all the paper work involved. Never rushed or pressured in any way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

Last Thursday night I spent the best 45 minutes I've ever had in a car dealership: Picked up an AWESOME truck, Brad and Neil took care of EVERYTHING, got us out of there QUICKLY, answered all of our questions and sent us on our way. I guess its no coincidence that we have purchased 15 vehicles from this organization.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

Brought my 2018 leased Escape in for oil change and tire rotation. The service department at Brewster Ford did an excellent job with servicing my vehicle. The rating room was clean and comfortable while I waited. Was in at 10 am and out by 10:45.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2018

I brought my Ford Mustang to Brewster Ford for routine oil change, and while waiting, I approached the sales Dept explaining that I was fantasizing about leasing or buying a Ford Edge. I asked Neil if he had the time to crunch some numbers, mentioning that I probably would not be doing a deal. He and his associate Brad worked with me. They were friendly, no pressure and professional. In the end they gave me a good deal and I leased the caf.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

The maintenance work was done efficiently and completed faster than I expected;

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

Wonderful to deal with Michael V. Got into my new 2018 Explorer within 48 hours. Love our new vehicle and will use Brewster Ford again !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

The staff was in constant touch with me regarding parts delivery and repair schedule. Truly amazing communication. Dino is the man at Brewster Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018

Great customer service! Grateful for the early appointment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

We purchased a new Ford from Brewster Ford this past weekend. We had been searching for a new vehicle for the past several weeks. During this time we had visited several dealerships. I knew as soon as I walked into Brewster Ford this was the place I would be purchasing my vehicle from. Brad Stans greeted us as soon as we walked in, was super friendly, showed us several options, gave us plenty of time to think things over, and never once pushed us to make a decision. I feel we were offered a fair price, and the dealership has ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2018

Brewster Ford Service communicated well and were timely with their service. All around, a great service experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2018

This service experience was excellent in every respect.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

I shopped at 6 other dealerships before Mike Vaez contacted me from Brewster Ford. They were willing to work with me on the price and assist me with great financingg options. It felt like a family buying experience rather than just another sale like the other dealerships I was working with. AGAIN thank you to Brewster Ford for the patience and expertise of the establishment.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2018

I was looking for a used but relatively recent Mustang which was in their inventory but purchasing it out of state, "I had doubts". Since my 1st phone call for an inquiry till the delivery of the vehicle the whole sales team was supportive like I have never experienced before. Peter and Susan worked patiently communicating over emails and phone calls to provide me all the clarity, information and confidence I needed to close out this deal. Not did they deliver a great value on the vehicle also on the customer experience they made it out of their ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2018

I just picked up my 2018 Ford Escape SE on Monday. Dave Gilloti and the entire Team at Brewster Ford made it a smooth stress free transaction. They had the exact car I wanted and I got a very fair deal. No high pressure tactics, just a great overall buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2018

Excellent service - however dealership needs to update it's look. It looks tired and unkempt.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018

My truck started to stall right in front of Brewster Ford. The service guy came out and helped me park the vehicle just before it died. Dino took me right in and got me my truck back on the road in record time

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

Very smooth and professional. Dino provided me with exceptional service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

I had a great experience at BREWSTER fordwith salesman Brad Stans. He got me the car i wanted at the price i wanted and beat out all the other ford dealerships by a mile. My advice is go see brad stans at Brewster ford!!! Today!ypyll

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

I had such a wonderful experience at Brewster Ford. The entire crew was great. Especially Brad my Salesperson. They worked with and I was able to get the car I wanted. I highly recommend Brewster Ford and Brad Stans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

This was my first time dealing with Brewster Ford. I found the vehicle I wanted and sent an inquiry. I received a prompt reply and scheduled an appointment to see the vehicle. They moved the vehicle to one of their locations that was closer to me. I was running late and received a call to make sure I was still planning to stop in. Brad was very helpful, reviewed the vehicle history and inspection results. We tested the car and he provided resolution for all of my questions and concerns. He also reviewed the other cars I was interested in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

A pleasure to work with, Debbie, my salesperson was great, they worked hard to get me the right price on my trade and the business manager was great. Easy financing, just a great easy experience all around. Have and will continue to recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

I have avoided this dealership for about 2 or 3 years now, because of my horrible experiences with their former service department. I had an emergency recently and had no choice but to stop there. I met Darlene, the manager, and not only did she take me in without an appointment she calmed my nerves and turned me around to this dealership again. I've already been back just for an oil change and regular maintenance. If you are like me and thought you would never come here again, give it a try! All new staff and they couldn't have taken ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

I recently purchase a Ford Escape at Brewster Ford and not only got a terrific deal on the car, but got a great deal on my trade-in of a 2012 Ford Fusion. The General manager, Neil Avellino and his sales person, Peter Skrodelis could not have been nicer. When we picked up the car, they were great in teaching my wife and I all of the new technologies that we have in the car, and today we are very happy with the purchase. I highly recommend Brewster Ford and their professional team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

Very pleased with our purchase and the process.! Extra shout out of gratitude to Mel! The entire team from sales to financing was terrific. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

It was a pleasure buying our new car with Manager Neil Arellino and salesperson Debbie Valluzzo. They were knowledgeable and courteous. They took their time with us in helping us make the right decision. Debbie was dealing with terrible weather conditions, taking us for a test drive, cold, raining, windy, but yet was smiling and helping us through it all that night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Brewster Ford service team did a good job in the face of a challenge with the safety sticker availability. I was issued a loaner car on the spot and my car was ready within hours. They also took care of a second Vehicle that I needed New York State inspection for and did so in an expeditious manner and contacted me promptly upon it's completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2016

On my recent visit to Brewster Ford service on December 16, I was very pleased with the level of services that I received. The organization has very knowledgeable advisors and highly trained mechanics who always accurately diagnose and resolve issues with my Ford and Lincoln vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

I have bought 11 new cars in the past 18 years. This by far was the easiest and fastest car buying experience. Landon and team was a pleasure to work with. My next car will be bought from Brewster Ford I am sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

The staff is friendly and strives hard to accommodate customer needs! They are also efficiently. I was surprised how fast they completed my service and that they call immediately to notify you of completion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

I went in and told them what was wrong, they explained what needed to be done to fix the problem and exactly what it would cost. They fixed it the next day within an hour. It was the best service experience I've ever had and I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

I recently leased my second car from Brewster Ford. Everyone in the dealership is attentive and responsive, and they go out of their way to make the customer feel at home and valued. Neil, Landon, Mel, Christine and Kate (service) give their undivided attention to the customer, and they work seamlessly as a team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

This is the second car that I have leased from Brewster Ford. It was a great experience both times. Everyone I have worked with is knowledgeable, accommodating, friendly, and professional. This is true of both the sales team and the service department. When my current lease is up, I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

I've been a customer since 1989 (that's 2 Probes and Focus wagon ago). Overall I've been very pleased with the dealership and its service. The only reason I'd consider changing is that Ford does not make the type of car I'm looking for, a stick-shift station wagon, comparable to what I currently have.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review